Hotel Naftusya in Truskavets

Truskavets is a picturesque resort city that reaches the foothills of the Carpathians.
It has long been known for its main wealth - healing water «Naftusya».

Reserve room
  • Hotel

    The new hotel “Naftusya” is located in the heart of the Truskavets resort – on the lower pump-room of mineral waters …

  • Rooms

    18 rooms – built on the latest technology and everything corresponds to a comfortable rest here …

  • Restaurant

    We are always ready to please our guests with a comprehensive three meals a day and a la carte dishes to choose from. …

Rest and Treatment in Truskavets – Hotel “Naftusya”

Rest and treatment in Truskavets

Special offer!!!

From 10.11.2018 to 30.11.2018 – discount 15% provided for stays of 3 nights reservation.

Details by phone: +38(050)508-05-30+38(097)744-55-77.

 

Why Customers Choose the Hotel “Naftusya”

Rest in Truskavets is a great opportunity to spend unforgettable time with benefits for the body. In our usual life, there are a lot of factors that negatively affect our body. This is both a sedentary lifestyle, an unhealthy diet, constant stress, and little time spent outdoors. Therefore, it is necessary to take care of our health, to relax from everyday worries from time to time. If you want to stay at a resort where you can relax perfectly with health benefits, then be sure to go to Truskavets. The mineral waters of the Truskavets resort are vital energy for your body. 10-20 days spent at the resort will give you an energy boost for the whole year.
When planning a vacation, pay due attention to accommodation. The demand is quite high for Truskavets hotels, especially during the peak season. To choose an option that will fully comply with the requirements, take care of housing in advance.
For those visitors who prefer comfort and appreciate the high level of service, we suggest paying attention to the hotel “Naftusya”, which is located in the Lower Mineral Water Pump Room, almost in the heart of the resort. The hotel is compact, four-story with eighteen rooms. The rooms are equipped according to European standards. They are clean, bright and spacious. There are following types of the rooms:

  • Standard;
  • Junior;
  • Suite;
  • Suite Superior.

Hotel “Naftusya” in Truskavets: Short Information

The hotel complex was established in 2013. A huge number of tourists visited the hotel during this period, many of them returned here again. And some families even became our regular clients.
Hotel “Naftusya” is a great option for visitors of different categories and age groups. Families with children will appreciate the silence and comfort, couples – the opportunity to relax from the hustle, young people will enjoy a variety of entertainment and active nightlife in Truskavets. Thanks to the excellent location of the hotel, you can reach the main attractions and entertainment of the city in 5-10 minutes.
The hotel will also please those whose initial purpose of visiting the resort is treatment. In the hotel, you can be tested on the most modern equipment and consult a doctor. The prescribed procedures can be held in the First resort clinic and other numerous health facilities of the resort.
Mini-hotels in Truskavets can not always boast a spa area. If you decide to stay at the hotel “Naftusya”, then the swimming pool and Finnish sauna are for your use.
You can book a room in the hotel “Naftusya” in Truskavets on the official website at any time. If you have any questions, please contact the company managers.

Gallery of rooms

See all rooms

Contacts


Feedback

Отель Нафтуся в Трускавце

Трускавец — живописный город-курорт, что раскинул свои владения в предгорье Карпат.
Он издавна известен своим главным богатством — целебной водичкой «Нафтуся».

Зарезервировать номер
  • Отель

    Новый отель «Нафтуся» находится в самом сердце курорта Трускавец – на нижнем бювете минеральных вод …

  • Номера

    18 номеров – построенных по новейшим технологиям и здесь все соответствует комфортному отдыху …

  • Ресторан

    Мы всегда готовы порадовать своих гостей комплексным трехразовым питанием и блюдами а-ля карт на выбор …

Отдых и лечение в Трускавце – Отель Нафтуся

Отдых и лечение в Трускавце

Почему клиенты выбирают отель «Нафтуся»

Отдых в Трускавце – это отличная возможность провести незабываемое время с пользой для организма. В привычной для нас жизни очень много факторов, которые негативно влияют на наш организм. Это и малоподвижный образ жизни, вредное питание, постоянные стрессы, мало времени, проведенного на свежем воздухе. Поэтому необходимо время от времени заботиться о нашем здоровье, отдыхать от повседневных забот. Если Вы подбираете курорт, где можно прекрасно отдохнуть с пользой для здоровья, то обязательно отправляйтесь в Трускавец. Минеральные воды курорта Трускавец – это жизненная энергия для вашего организма. 10-20 дней проведенных на курорте, дадут вам заряд бодрости на целый год.
Планируя отдых, должное внимание уделите вопросу проживания. На отели Трускавца спрос достаточно высокий, особенно в пик сезона. Чтоб выбрать вариант, который будет полностью соответствовать поставленным требованиям, позаботьтесь о жилье предварительно.
Тем, кто отдает предпочтение комфорту и ценит высокий уровень обслуживания, предлагаем обратить внимание на отель «Нафтуся», который расположился на Нижнем бювете минеральных вод, практически в самом сердце курорта. Отель компактный, состоит из четырехэтажного здания, в котором восемнадцать номеров. Номера оборудованы по европейскому стандарту. Комнаты чистые, светлые и просторные. Категории номеров, которые предлагает отель для посетителей, следующие:

  • стандарт;
  • полулюкс;
  • люкс;
  • суперлюкс.

Отель «Нафтуся» Трускавец: короткие сведения

Открылся отельный комплекс в 2013 году. За данный период отель посетило огромное количество отдыхающих, многие из которых предпочли вернуться сюда и повторно. А некоторые семьи даже стали нашими постоянными клиентами.
Отель «Нафтуся» – прекрасный вариант для посетителей разной категории и возрастных групп. Семьи с детьми оценят тишину и уют, семейные пары – возможность отдохнуть от суеты, молодым людям по душе будут разнообразные развлечения и активная ночная жизнь в Трускавце. а благодаря отличному месторасположения, из отеля можно за 5-10 минут добраться до основных достопримечательностей и развлечений города.
Порадует отель и тех, чья первоначальная цель посещения курорта – лечение. В отеле Вы можете пройти обследование на самом современном оборудовании, получить консультацию врача. А назначенные процедуры можно проходить в Первой курортной поликлинике и других многочисленных медучреждениях курорта.
В городе Трускавец мини-отели не всегда могут похвастаться наличием СПА-зоны. Если же Вы решите остановиться в отеле «Нафтуся», то к Вашему пользованию бассейн и финская баня.
Забронировать номер «Нафтуся» Трускавец официальный сайт предлагает в любое время суток. При возникновении вопросов, обращайтесь к менеджерам компании.

Галерея номеров

Посмотреть все номера
[/wrap]